EV Charging Stations Tailored to Your Needs

Discover the EVera Charging Station System: the perfect combination of technology and design. We offer you the best of green energy every day.Features, accessories, customization: to equip yourself properly, look at all the options available to you.
Evera-Borne-FHD

An EV charging station that offers so much more

For electric vehicle charging, EVera is a unique, integrated system.

It has been developed to be perfectly tailored to your use. The advantages? It is equipped with two high-performance chargers and integrated cable management. Accompanied by our distributor Bornes Québec, we can advise and guide you according to your needs.

Level-2 EVduty charging station

Our 240-volt EV charging stations make it easy to charge two vehicles at the same time.

Their essential features are also designed to make your daily life easier: cable recall system using gravity pulleys, J1772 connector storage port, and WiFi network connection.

Your station: your image!

In addition to its elegant design and ergonomic use, your EV charging station can carry a message or brand identity. That way, you increase the visibility of your company and can be recognized anywhere.
Bornes custom

Number of electric vehicles on the road in Quebec


In 2019, more than 27,000 electric vehicles and plug-in hybrids were registered in Quebec. That’s a 56% increase over 2018. In fact, that year, just over 17,000 vehicles of this type appeared on our roads in Quebec.

This increase is due to the growing popularity of greener driving. And it’s also due to the various subsidies offered by our region.

Provincial subsidies via the Quebec government, municipal subsidies, the Drive Green program: there is no shortage of subsidies! Find out which subsidies you qualify for now!
2019
27 000
2018
18 000
2017
9 000
2016
5 000
2015
3 000

About us

A new era in parking lot recharging

Our mission is to bring society into the 21st century by revolutionizing access to charging stations in parking lots. Take your business to the forefront and give your customers or employees who own electric vehicles easy access to a charging station.

The EVera is easy to integrate into your environment

We do everything in our power to make our charging stations an integral part of your spaces. Whether you want to install an EV charging station in a private, commercial, or public parking lot, we take all the parameters of your project into account to satisfy you and make your daily life easier.

Une borne de recharge adaptée à vos besoins

Découvrez Le Système de borne de recharge EVera :
la combinaison parfaite entre technologie et design. Nous vous offrons le meilleur de l’énergie verte au quotidien.

Fonctionnalités, accessoires, personnalisation : pour bien vous équiper, regardez toutes les possibilités qui s’offrent à vous.
Evera-Borne-FHD

Une borne de recharge qui offre beaucoup plus

Pour la recharge de véhicules électriques, la Evera est un système d’intégration unique en son genre.

Elle a été développée afin d’être parfaitement adaptée à votre utilisation. Ces atouts ? Elle est équipée de deux chargeurs performants et intègre la gestion des câbles. Accompagnés de notre distributeur Borne Québec, nous saurons vous conseiller et vous guider en fonction de vos besoins.

Borne de recharge de niveau 2 EVduty

Nos bornes de 240 volts permettent de recharger aisément deux véhicules en même temps.
Retrouvez également leurs caractéristiques essentielles, pensées pour vous faciliter la vie au quotidien : Système de rappel des câbles par poulies gravitaires, port de rangement du pistolet et liaison au réseau Wi-Fi.

Votre borne : votre image !

En plus de son design élégant et de son utilisation ergonomique, votre borne de recharge EVera peut revêtir un message ou l‘identité de votre marque. Ainsi, vous augmentez la visibilité de votre entreprise et vous êtes reconnaissables en tout lieu.
Bornes custom

Nombre de véhicules éléctriques en circulation au Québec

En 2019, plus de 27 000 véhicules électriques et véhicules hybrides rechargeables ont été immatriculés au Québec. C’est une augmentation de 56 % par rapport à 2018. En effet, cette année là, un peu plus de 17 000 véhicules de ce type sont apparus sur nos routes québécoises.

Cette augmentation est due à l’attrait grandissant de la population pour rouler plus vert en voiture. Et c’est aussi, grâce aux diverses subventions offertes par notre région. 

Subventions provinciales via le gouvernement du Québec, municipales, programme Roulez au Vert : ce ne sont pas les aides qui manquent ! Découvrez quelle subvention peut vous être accordée dès maintenant!
2019
27 000
2018
18 000
2017
9 000
2016
5 000
2015
3 000

À Propos

Une nouvelle ère de recharge des stationnements
Notre mission est de faire entrer la société au 21e siècle en révolutionnant l’accès aux bornes de recharge dans les stationnements. Faites passer votre entreprise à l’avant-garde! Et permettez à vos clients ou vos employés qui sont propriétaires de véhicule électrique, d’avoir un accès facilité à une borne de recharge.

La EVera intègre votre environnement facilement

Nous faisons tout pour que nos postes de recharge fassent partie intégrante de vos espaces. Que ce soit pour l’installation de borne de recharge électrique pour un stationnement privé, commercial, ou pour une aire de stationnement publique : nous prenons en compte tous les paramètres de votre projet pour vous satisfaire au mieux et faciliter votre quotidien.